Let’s Write Something

Hey! I have been thinking of starting a blog for a long time but the problem I was facing was what actually to write about.

Ha! The things that came to my mind were let’s write about what I have learnt in the Schools, college, institutions or about my hobbies what I like to do when I am with myself and having the best time of my life.

Yeah! it is the best because there is no one to disturb me or judge me or order me around to something I don’t want to. I am with the only one who will be with me forever, help me grow, be better, help me stand up when I fall, support me in bad times, yes, 😃 there is only one and that is me. I will be my best friend forever, there will be no betrayals, no negative comments, just me and also me.

The next thing I thought of writing was about what I am currently learning, like from the deep dark Pacific to tall and shiny Everest. Isn’t it beautiful? The World we live in. We have beautiful roses to smiling Sunflowers. We have the vastness of the Amazon and the height of Angel Falls. We have cute little bunnies to lions. We have YOU an Unknown Reader to ME a nerd sitting in a chair in the corner of my room smiling and writing this blog. ✋ Hey Buddy! How are you doing?


I could write on self-help topics. Most people are really deep in the water about their self-health — mental, physical, emotional, psychological. Sometimes it is as bad as hell in their life. Maybe I help them. but How? I am not an all-knowing God who can solve their problems but I know a thing or two about getting better.

From the shallow glass floor under which the hellfire is burning so hot you start to lose your consciousness and it is a deep well and it is closing in. You wanna get out but are unable to climb it.

Well! you can do it. From the bottom of hell to flying in the sky. You can do it too. Just trust yourself.

Leave a comment